What I will remember 10 years from now.

What I will remember 10 years from now? The first answer must be some classmates who I am familiar with and the cute teaching assistant Christina. It is the first time for me to make friends with foreigners, like Rumiko from Japan. She is a nice girl and even visited my home in Davis. It is also the first time for me to listen to an American teacher’s lectures, which is totally different in styles and content from China. The teacher, Christina, also gave me a lot of help on the papers after the class. I am very thankful for her patience.
The second thing should be the skills that learned from the class. How to writing a paper must be the most important one because before I came to the U.S., I had never wrote such long and specific required papers. To be hard-working, careful and sharp minded are very significant in writing. All the writing experiences do me a great favor now and will also in the future.
The last thing is the content of the class. Maybe I couldn’t accurately remind of a specific article, but I will keep in mind that, if you want to learn another country, you must come to the country by yourself. Every nation has its unique and complex culture.

This entry was posted in Homework Assignments. Bookmark the permalink.